The Board of Directors provides leadership and vision to the Caregivers Alberta Team. Directors oversee the organization to ensure that Caregivers Alberta is working effectively towards its vision of an Alberta where all caregivers are valued and supported.

Current Directors

  • Jonathan Robb – President
  • John DeCesare – Vice President
  • Danusia Donoff* – Secretary
  • Trevor Dodd – Treasurer
  • Nikki Fullerton – Director
  • Kim Fraser* – Director
  • Laura MacDonald* – Director
  • Anne Ryan* – Director
  • Anthony Abinader* – Director
  • Joshua Threinen – Director
  • Sarah Hunter* – Director

A star (*) denotes a current or past caregiver.

If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors, please visit Join the Board of Directors.